15:38 Apr 02 2024

Sri Lanka will extend Free Visa pilot project to seven countries, including China, India, Russia, and Japan, to the end of this month, and a final decision on its terms will be made during the next few weeks, according to Minister of Tourism and Lands Harin Fernando.

Follow Yicai Global on